The Library is closed starting Sunday, March 15. The 24-hour area will be accessible by card-swipe.

You can access the Emergency Library Services Guide at https://roberts.libguides.com/emergencylibraryservices

See more information about COVID-19 at https://www.roberts.edu/covid-19

Golisano Library
My Account / Contact

Contact

Library Service Areas

Resource Desk(585) 594-6949
Research Assistance Desk(585) 594-6499
Interlibrary Loan(585) 594-6017
Reserves(585) 594-6097
Curriculum Center(585) 594-6078
Library Administrative Office(585) 594-6816
The Learning Center(585) 594-6270

Library Faculty & Staff


Matthew Ballard

Director of Library Services
College Archivist
(585) 594-6501
ballard_matthew@roberts.edu

Sarah Clay

Library Operations Manager
(585) 594-6816
clay_sarah@roberts.edu

Meredith Ader

Access Services Librarian
Liaison to the School of Nursing
and
School of Education and Social Work
(585) 594-6141
ader_meredith@roberts.edu

Morgan Ramos

Access Services Assistant
(585) 594-6044
ramos_morgan@roberts.edu


Matthew Davis

Systems Librarian
Liaison to Northeastern Seminary 
and
School of Arts & Humanities
(585) 594-6064
davis_matthew@roberts.edu

Chip Wiley

Research and Instruction Librarian
Liaison to the School of 
Natural & Social Sciences 
and School of Business
(585) 594-6893
wiley_chip@roberts.edu

Suggestions?

Please fill out this form with any suggestions or concerns you may have.

/*Ask A Librarian*/