Please note that the Library will be closing at 3 PM starting this Friday.

Golisano Library

My Account / Contact

Contact

 Library Service Areas

Resource Desk (585) 594-6949
Research Assistance Desk (585) 594-6499
Interlibrary Loan (585) 594-6017
Reserves (585) 594-6097
Curriculum Center (585) 594-6078
Library Administration Office (585) 594-6816
The Learning Center (585) 594-6270

 

 Library Faculty & Staff

 

 

 

 

Meredith Ader

Access Services Librarian
Liaison to the School of Nursing
and
School of Education and Social Work

(585) 594-6141
ader_meredith@roberts.edu

Matthew Ballard

Director of Library Services
Liaison to the School of Arts & Humanities
and
School of Business

(585) 594-6501
ballard_matthew@roberts.edu

Sarah Clay

Library Assistant for Special Projects

 


(585) 594-6893
clay_sarah@roberts.edu

Matthew Davis

Interim Systems Librarian
Liaison to Northeastern Seminary 
and
School of Natural & Social Sciences

(585) 594-6064
davis_matthew@roberts.edu

Morgan Ramos

Access Services Assistant
(585) 594-6044
ramos_morgan@roberts.edu

Elizabeth Specht

Operations Manager
(585) 594-6816
specht_elizabeth@roberts.edu

 Suggestions?

 Please fill out this form with any suggestions or concerns you may have.