Contact

 Library Service Areas

Resource Desk (585) 594-6949
Research Assistance Desk (585) 594-6499
Interlibrary Loan (585) 594-6017
Reserves (585) 594-6097
Curriculum Center (585) 594-6078
Library Administration Office (585) 594-6816
The Learning Center (585) 594-6270

 

 Library Staff

Matthew Ballard

Director of Library Services
Liaison to the School of Arts & Humanities
(585) 594-6501
ballard_matthew@roberts.edu

Elizabeth Specht

Operations Manager
(585) 594-6816
specht_elizabeth@roberts.edu

Erin Bennett

Information Services Librarian
Liaison to the School of Nursing and
School of Business

(585) 594-6141
bennett_erin@roberts.edu

Matthew Davis

Interim Systems Librarian
Liaison to Northeastern Seminary
(585) 594-6064
davis_matthew@roberts.edu

Elizabeth Hussey

Access Services Librarian
Liaison to the School of Natural & Social Sciences and School of Education &
Social Work

(585) 594-6893
hussey_elizabeth@roberts.edu

Morgan Ramos

Access Services Assistant
(585) 594-6044
ramos_morgan@roberts.edu